2017 NSTPS Prize Giving Event

Nelspruit Photographic Society hold their Yearly Price Giving Event on Friday,23 february 2018 at Nelspruit High School.
It was a "bring & braai' where the Club members could just relax and recap on 2017!
Thank you to the Club committee and everyone else that helped to make the evening successful.
Thank you to all the members of Nelspruit Photographic Society,you rock!

Club Points are calculated monthly and then added up at the end of the year to 
determine the winners in different categories.


Overall Best Photographer
1st Place - Riaan Swanepoel
 2nd Place - Karin Crook
3rd Place - Ian Crook

Best Senior Colour Photographer 
1st Place - Charmaine Truter
2nd Place - Riaan Swanepoel
 3rd Place - Renata Ewald

Best Senior Mono Photographer
 1st Place - Tom Farmer
2nd Place - Renata Ewald
3rd Place - Karin Crook

Best Junior Colour Photographer  
1st - Catherine Robertson
2nd Place - Connie Garrard
 3rd Place - Kevin Robertson

Best Junior Mono Photographer
1st Place - Catherine Robertson
 2nd Place - Connie Gerrard
3rd Place - Kevin Robertson

Best Set Subject Photographer
1st Place - Derick Ballot
2nd Place - Karin Crook
3rd Place - Riaan Swanepoel

Most Successful Salon Worker
1st Place - Carin du Bois - 75
2nd Place - Gerhard Geldenhuys - 58
3rd Place - Robin du Bois - 40

Most successful International Salon Worker
Gerhard Geldenhuys

Most Advanced Junior
Kevin Robertson
Rookie Photographer of the Year 
 Kevin Robertson

Chairman's Award
Karin Crook

Congratulations to all the photographers!!

 Photographer of the Year 2017 - Riaan Swanepoel

Copyright Nelspruit Photographic Society

All images captured by members of the Nelspruit Photographic Society

All Rights Reserved

No part of this website, either text,content or images may be used for any purpose.

Website Designed by Renata Ewald