NSTPS Prize Giving Event 2018

After another succesful year Nelspruit Photographic Society hold their Yearly Price Giving Event 
beginning of February 2019 at Nelspruit High School.
Catering was done in style by the Committee members and the Club members could just relax and recap on 2018!

Thank you to all the members of Nelspruit Photographic Society for a wonderful evening.

Club Points are calculated monthly. 
Each club member can enter 66 photos annually whereof the 60 best photo points 
wil be used to determine a club members total points.
The best 35 colour photos and best 25 monochrome photos add up to the 
60 best photos of each member.
 These points of each member will determine the winners 
in different categories and also the overall winner!


 Best Senior Photographer Overall
1st Place - Riaan Swanepoel
 2nd Place - Ian Crook
3rd Place - Renata Ewald

Best Senior Colour Photographer 
1st Place - Riaan Swanepoel
2nd Place - Karin Crook
 3rd Place - Renata Ewald

Best Senior Mono Photographer
 1st Place - Riaan Swanepoel
2nd Place - Margaret Finn
3rd Place -Ian Crook

 Best Junior Photographer Overall
1st Place - Handre Homann
 2nd Place - Catherine Robertson
3rd Place - Johan de Beer

Best Junior Colour Photographer  
1st - Handre Homann
2nd Place - Johan de Beer
 3rd Place - Marlize Nel

Best Junior Mono Photographer
1st Place - Catherine Robertson
 2nd Place - Johan de Beer
3rd Place - Handre Homann

Best Set Subject Photographer
1st Place - Karin Crook
2nd Place - Ian Crook
3rd Place - Derick Ballot

Most Successful Salon Worker
1st Place - Gerhard Geldenhuys
2nd Place - Carin du Bois
3rd Place - Riaan Swanepoel

Most International Salon Points
1st Place - Gerhard Geldenhuys
2nd Place - Riaan Swanepoel
3rd Place - Robin du Bois

Rookie Photographer of the Year 
 Johan de Beer

Chairman's Trophy
Karin Crook

Congratulations to all the photographers!!

Photographer of the Year 2018 - Riaan Swanepoel

Copyright Nelspruit Photographic Society

All images captured by members of the Nelspruit Photographic Society

All Rights Reserved

No part of this website, either text,content or images may be used for any purpose.

Website Designed by Renata Ewald